CONTACT GHYC
Mailing Address:
96 Washington Street, Nantucket, MA 02554
508.325.5200 ph
508.325.0101 fx
www.ghyc.com
Located at 96 Washington Street
Spa & Fitness Center - 508.680.5008
Jobson Sailing Center - 508.680.5006
Clubhouse
Located at 23 Nobadeer Farm Road
GHYC Tennis & Swim Center - 508.680.5011
Squash Court
Family Pool
Adult Lap Pool
Clubhouse
Front Desk/ Main Line
508.325.5200
Fax Line
508.325.0101
General Manager, Stephen Creese
508.680.5032
screese@ghyc.com
Chief Financial Officer, Kerry Tilton
508.680.5033
ktilton@ghyc.com
Office Coordinator, Sarah Banks
508.680.5031
sbanks@ghyc.com
Membership Director, Megan Maltby
508.680.5025
mmaltby@ghyc.com
Executive Chef, Christopher Brooks
508.680.5030
cbrooks@ghyc.com
F&B Director, Selin Bert
508.680. 5034
sbert@ghyc.com
Event Manager, Courtney Miller
508.680.5024
events@ghyc.com
Jobson Sailing Center
Front Desk
508.680.5006
sailing@ghyc.com
Marina/Dock master
508.680.4225
docks@ghyc.com
Launch Service
508.838.3102
Waterfront Director, Carolyn Grant
508.680.5013
cgrant@ghyc.com
Fishing Director, Cory Gammill
508.680.5017
fishing@ghyc.com
Snack Bar
508.680.5016
Fitness Center & Spa
Front Desk
508.680.5008
Spa & Hair Salon
508.680.5009
Spa & Fitness Manager, Kirra Lea Wilson
kwilson@ghyc.com
Tennis & Swim Center
Front Desk
508.680.5011
Tennis & Swim Director, John Luyrink
508.680.5011
jluyrink@ghyc.com
Snack Bar
508.680.5019
ACK Community  :  Employment  :  Contact GHYC